NDC 70860030243
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$6
12–120 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$8
3–30 samples
Other
$1
9–90 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See FUROSEMIDE 10 MG/ML IV PEDIATRIC (STRAIGHT DRUG) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.