NDC 63323046417
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$1
161–1,124 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1
57–327 samples
Other
$4
104–797 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.25 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.