NDC 55150017230
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
267–1,077 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
127–406 samples
Other
$8
140–671 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.75 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.