NDC 09999906021
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$1
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1
Other
—
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See DAPTOMYCIN IV (20 MG/ML) IN NS PEDS/NICU RTA pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.