NDC 00517912001
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$2
236–416 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2
133–223 samples
Other
$20
103–193 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See AMINOCAPROIC ACID 250 MG/ML IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.