NDC 00409158219
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
77–284 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
32–77 samples
Other
$6
45–207 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.75 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.