NDC 00409116219
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
96–474 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
42–177 samples
Other
$4
54–297 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.5 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.