NDC 00409115901
Princeton, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$1
138–894 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1
51–267 samples
Other
$4
87–627 samples
Last updated: Jan 29, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.25 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.