Minneapolis, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$9
884–3,683 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$5
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$46
573–1,329 samples
Other
$5
311–2,354 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See HC PROTHROMBIN TIME/INR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.