NDC 00409318311
Burnsville, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
142–268 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
71–134 samples
Other
$20
71–134 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See LIDOCAINE-EPINEPHRINE (PF) 2 %-1:200000 IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.