NDC 00409156010
Burnsville, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
92–524 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
52–322 samples
Other
$20
40–202 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL 0.5 % (PF) IJ SOLN FOR EYE BLOCKS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.