NDC 00407270718
Burnsville, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$130
104–230 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$76
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$153
6–60 samples
Other
$48
98–170 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See PERFLUTREN PROTEIN A MICROSPH 0.66 MG/9 ML IN SALINE IV SUSP pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.