NDC 00338519741
Burnsville, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$15
48–246 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$15
30–183 samples
Other
$14
18–63 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See FAMOTIDINE IN NACL 20-0.9 MG/50ML-% IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.