Burnsville, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$0
2,555–25,154 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$0
1,357–13,372 samples
Other
$20
1,198–11,782 samples
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE HCL (PF) 0.25 % IJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.