Durant, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$2.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.6k
Other
$344
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See COVI-BLN DSCT SPCMKR+ BTT OVL RGD[OKAH] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.