Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$18.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$18.2k
Other
$9.5k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 4691001 BONE GROW STIM IMPL1[Omnicell IR] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.