NDC 61314004475
IN 46825, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$801
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$801
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 61314-0044-75 - trifluridine ophthalmic 1 Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.