IN 46825, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.6k
Other
$633
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 4694330 CATH-ANGIO LEVEL 6[Omnicell IR] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.