APR-DRG 134-2
IN 46825, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$12.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$12.6k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See PULMONARY EMBOLISM pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.