Durham, NC
Price type
All methodologies
$9.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$12.2k
Other
$7.2k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Kit Conversion Dual-Lead Sprint (Kt) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.