NDC 25021-0682-20
Mooresville, NC
Price type
All methodologies
$32
2–20 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$32
2–20 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See KETAMINE 200 MG/20 ML (10 MG/ML) INTRAVENOUS INFUSION FOR INTRAOP pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.