NDC 00338-0017-10
San Luis Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$97
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$97
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 28, 2026
See D5% 25ML INJ pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.