Princeton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$692
Case rate
$7.0k
Fee schedule
$534
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.5k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 11, 2026
See PR ARTHRS KNE SURG W/MENISCECTOMY MED/LAT W/SHVG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.