APR-DRG 089-4
Crestview, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$20.9k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$20.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See MAJOR CRANIAL OR FACIAL BONE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.