NDC 00065064835
Whiteville, NC
Price type
All methodologies
$699
594–621 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$699
594–621 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Sep 1, 2025
See TOBRA-DEXAMETH OPTH OINT 0.3-0.1 % 3.5GM [CRHS] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.