Washington, DC
Price type
All methodologies
$157
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$122
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$786
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 2, 2026
See 61026 - Procedure or Service, Multiple Procedure Reduction Applies pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.