Independence, MO
Price type
All methodologies
$135
Case rate
$25
Fee schedule
$104
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.3k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Mechanical removal of intraluminal (intracatheter) obstructive material from central venous device through device lumen, radiologic supervision and interpretation pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.