NDC 1747808292
Layton, UT
Price type
All methodologies
$584
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$591
Other
—
Last updated: Feb 11, 2026
See ROPIVACAINE (PF) 0.2 % PAIN BLOCK (SO) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.