NDC 0085113602
Frisco, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$3.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$3
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4.9k
Other
—
Last updated: Feb 3, 2026
See EPTIFIBATIDE 0.75 MG/ML INFUSION (FOR CATH LAB ONE STEP) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.