RC 0022
Canon City, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$542
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$542
Other
—
Last updated: Feb 4, 2026
See HC SNF PPS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.