NDC 9999910992
Canon City, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$184
58–220 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$286
49–130 samples
Other
$79
9–90 samples
Last updated: Feb 4, 2026
See PROPOFOL INFUSION 10 MG/ML pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.