NDC 9999910990
Canon City, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$131
6–60 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$131
4–40 samples
Other
$15
2–20 samples
Last updated: Feb 4, 2026
See MORPHINE 10 MG/ML (HIGH DOSE) PCA (SO) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.