EAPG 534
Canon City, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$140
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$140
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 4, 2026
See NONSPECIFIC CVA AND PRECEREBRAL OCCLUSION W/O INFARC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.