EAPG 266
Canon City, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$5.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$5.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 4, 2026
See OPEN INTRACRANIAL AND EXTRACRANIAL VASCULAR PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.