Kailua, HI
Price type
All methodologies
$407
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$347
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$683
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jul 29, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bone with removal of disc and release of spinal cord or nerve, each additional disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.