NDC 63323085115
City, AZ
Price type
All methodologies
$148
Case rate
$96
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$148
Other
$137
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Hydromorphone HCl Preservative Free (PF) Inj 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.