NDC 76329330401
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$103
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$103
Other
$43
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 76329-3304-01 - calcium chloride 100 mg/mL Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.