NDC 76204020030
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$14
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$14
Other
$6
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 76204-0200-30 - albuterol 2.5 mg Soln-Inh 3 mL pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.