NDC 69023420
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$56
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$56
Other
$23
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 00069-0234-20 - propofol 10 mg/mL EMULS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.