NDC 63395020113
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$22
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$22
Other
$9
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 63395-0201-13 - cevimeline 30. mg Cap pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.