NDC 62530000011
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$10
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$10
Other
$4
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 62530-0000-11 - urea 15 g Powder pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.