NDC 61314020315
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$457
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$457
Other
$192
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 61314-0203-15 - pilocarpine ophthalmic 1 Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.