NDC 10147091101
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$35
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$35
Other
$15
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 10147-0911-01 - haloperidol 5 mg/mL Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.