Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$7.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7.1k
Other
$2.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See KIT PRGMR INTSTM URN SMRT CTRL X - TH90Q01[INBROR] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.