Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$19.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$19.7k
Other
$5.7k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See KIT LD INTSTM SRSCN 4.32X28 - 978B128[INBROR] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.