Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$387
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$187
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$396
Other
$162
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 95723 EEG, 60-84 HRS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.