Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$255
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$262
Other
$107
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 93623 26 STIMULATION PACING HEART pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.