Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$329
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$178
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$329
Other
$138
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 93462 L HRT CATH TRNSPTL PUNCTURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.