Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$2.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.7k
Other
$40.7k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 34702 EVASC RPR DPLMNT AORTO-AORTIC NDGFT RPT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.