Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$576
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$154
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$666
Other
$419
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See S-INJ KNEE ARTHRO pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.